Moving On To A New Blog

I have admittedly been quite lacklustre in writing in this blog. I just upload when I have time and I have been trying to make it into a diary of sorts. I thought I could turn it into my happy place, where I write about pretty places and food that inspire me. But apparently, it is not my forte. I rather suck at descriptive writing, and my spirit isn’t just in it.

I have decided that my best writing happens when I write about my own personal issues.

Hence, i will write what I know and make it relatable to others.

Here is my new blog: https://craycraysometimes.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Moving On To A New Blog

Leave a Reply

